Good Girls Gone Bad

I came across an article on the net today featuring artwork of the Disney Princesses “gone bad”. I’m not sure if they should be called bad, or if badass is a better description. Some of the girls have been zombie-fied. Others are just enjoying the Goth look. Either way, I thought the pictures were kind of cool and worth sharing. Here are my favorite two:

Ariel goes Goth

Alice in a punk Wonderland

Hey, anyone in a Metallica shirt scores brownie points with me! 😉

Click this link to see the full 20-photo gallery.

Leave a Reply

